KWord/1.5/Manual/Credits

Jump to: navigation, search

Credits and Licenses

KWord Copyright 1999-2005 by The KWord Team

KWord Developers (Alphabetically)

  • Dag Andersen (danders AT get2net.dk)
  • John Califf (jcaliff AT compuzone.net)
  • Frank Dekervel (frank.dekervel AT student.kuleuven.ac.be)
  • Krister Wicksell Eriksson (krister.wicksell AT spray.se)
  • David Faure (faure AT kde.org)
  • Nicolas Goutte (goutte AT kde.org)
  • Shaheed Haque (srhaque AT iee.org)
  • Simon Hausmann (hausmann AT kde.org)
  • Nash Hoogwater (nrhoogwater AT wanadoo.nl)
  • Stephan Kulow (coolo AT kde.org)
  • Sven Lüppken (sven AT kde.org>)
  • Laurent Montel (montel AT kde.org)
  • Daniel Naber (daniel.naber AT t-online.de)
  • Reginald Stadlbauer (reggie AT kde.org)
  • Werner Trobin (trobin AT kde.org)
  • Torben Weis (weis AT kde.org)
  • Joseph Wenninger (jowenn AT kde.org)
  • Thomas Zander (zander AT kde.org)

KWord Import/Export Filter Developers (Alphabetically)

  • Enno Bartels (ebartels AT nwn.de)
  • Wolf-Michael Bolle
  • Matthias Kalle Dalheimer (kalle AT dalheimer.de)
  • Clarence Dang (dang AT kde.org)
  • Frank Dekervel (frank.dekervel AT student.kuleuven.ac.be)
  • Nicolas Goutte (goutte AT kde.org)
  • Tomasz Grobelny (grotk AT poczta.onet.pl)
  • Shaheed Haque (srhaque AT iee.org)
  • Ariya Hidayat (ariya AT kde.org)
  • Robert Jacolin (rjacolin AT ifrance.com)
  • Michael Johnson
  • Ewald Snel (ewald AT rambo.its.tudelft.nl)

KFormula developers

  • Andrea Rizzi (rizzi AT kde.org)
  • Ulrich Kuettler (ulrich.kuettler AT mailbox.tu-dresden.de)

KOffice 1 Documentation by Mike McBride

This documentation is licensed under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License.

This program is licensed under the terms of the GNU Library General Public License v2.


Prev Contents Next
Questions and Answers Howto Obtain KWord

This page was last modified on 17 August 2012, at 17:46. This page has been accessed 1,649 times. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 3.0 and the GNU Free Documentation License 1.2.
KDE® and the K Desktop Environment® logo are registered trademarks of KDE e.V.Legal