This page is a translated version of the page Kdenlive/Manual/Edit Menu/Undo and the translation is 67% complete.

Other languages:
English • ‎français • ‎українська

Edit Menu — Undo

EditUndo is used to reverse the last change you made or operation you performed in Kdenlive. If you have made multiple changes to your project, Undo can be used repeatedly to rollback each of the changes in the reverse order they were performed. Undo can also be executed from the icon on the Extra Toolbar (SettingsToolbars Shown) or by using the keyboard shortcut Ctrl + Z.

Pour voir une liste navigable de tous les changements qui peuvent être annulé, voir l'historique des changements.


This page was last edited on 3 June 2019, at 14:42. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.