|This is a new page, currently under construction!|
|This manual is a rewrite of the 1.6 manual. It is not complete.|
are basically saved configurations of dockers. Each workspace saves how the dockers are grouped and where they are placed on the screen. They allow you to easily move between workflows without having to manual reconfigure your setup each time. They can be as simple or as complex as you want.
Workspaces can only be accessed via the toolbar. There's no docker for them. You can save workspaces, in which your current configuration is saved. You can also import them(from a *.kws file), or delete them(which black lists them).
Workspaces can technically be tagged, but outside of the resource manager this is not possible.