en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: Applications/Science/Page_display_title]
en: Applications/Science
zh_CN: 应用程序/科学

[ctx: Applications/Science/1]
en: == Science ==
zh_CN: ==科学==

[ctx: Applications/Science/2]
en: ===Plotting Data and Graphs===
zh_CN: ==数据绘图与图形==

[ctx: Applications/Science/4]
en: QtiPlot analyzes and visualizes scientific data.
zh_CN: QtiPlot 分析并且使科学数据可视化。

[ctx: Applications/Science/5]
en: Rocs
zh_CN: Rocs 图论

[ctx: Applications/Science/6]
en: An interactive Graph Theory IDE for Students.
zh_CN: 一个供学生使用的互动式图论集成开发环境。

[ctx: Applications/Science/7]
en: ===Data Manipulation===
zh_CN: ===数据操作===

[ctx: Applications/Science/9]
en: A front-end for the R programming language designed for data manipulation
zh_CN: 一个为数据分析设计的R编程语言的前端

[ctx: Applications/Science/10]
en: ===Simulations===
zh_CN: ===模拟===

[ctx: Applications/Science/11]
en: KStars
zh_CN: 桌面天文馆

[ctx: Applications/Science/12]
en: A desktop planetarium from KDE, accurately representing the night sky from any location on the planet.
zh_CN: 一个 KDE 的桌面天文馆，精确地展现星球的任何地方的夜空。

[ctx: Applications/Science/13]
en: Step
zh_CN: 交互式物理模拟器

[ctx: Applications/Science/14]
en: An interactive physical simulator which shows how a scene will evolve according to the laws of physics.
zh_CN: 一个交互式的物理模拟器以展现场景如何依据物理定律演变

[ctx: Applications/Science/15]
en: ===Information Systems===
zh_CN: ===信息系统===

[ctx: Applications/Science/17]
en: An application for viewing information about the elements in the periodic system.
zh_CN: 一个用于查看周期性系统元素的应用程序。

[ctx: Applications/Science/19]
en: A powerful virtual globe and world map. It is able to use [http://www.openstreetmap.org/ OpenStreetMaps].  You can see it in action [http://www.youtube.com/user/kdepromo#p/c/E0603EE01B377BFE/0/sQ7B4xhVdQ4 in this video]
zh_CN: 一个强大的虚拟地球仪与世界地图。它能使用[http://www.openstreetmap.org/ OpenStreetMaps]。你也可以看[http://www.youtube.com/user/kdepromo#p/c/E0603EE01B377BFE/0/sQ7B4xhVdQ4 于这个视频]
