KMail/Розробники

    From KDE UserBase Wiki
    Revision as of 16:07, 7 March 2013 by Yurchor (talk | contribs)
    (diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
    Other languages:

    KMail було розроблено такими учасниками розробки:

    Команда розробників

    • Thomas McGuire (mcguire at kde org)
    • Stefan Taferner (taferner at kde org)
    • Don Sanders (sanders at kde org)
    • Michael Häckel (haeckel at kde org)
    • Ingo Klöcker (kloecker at kde org)
    • Till Adam (till at adam-lilienthal de)
    • Carsten Burghardt (burghardt at kde org)
    • Marc Mutz (mutz at kde org)
    • Zack Rusin (zack at kde org)
    • Toyohiro Asukai (toyohiro at ksmplus com)
    • Waldo Bastian (bastian at kde org)
    • Ryan Breen (ryan at ryanbreen com)
    • Steven Brown (swbrown at ucsd edu)
    • Matthias Kalle Dalheimer (kalle at kde org)
    • Cristi Dumitrescu (cristid at chip ro)
    • David Faure (faure at kde org)
    • Philippe Fremy (pfremy at chez com)
    • Kurt Granroth (granroth at kde org)
    • Andreas Gungl (a gungl at gmx de)
    • Steffen Hansen (hansen at kde org)
    • Igor Janssen (rm at linux ru net)
    • Matt Johnston (matt at caifex org)
    • Christer Kaivo-oja (whizkid at telia com)
    • Lars Knoll (knoll at kde org)
    • J. Nick Koston (bdraco at darkorb net)
    • Stephan Kulow (coolo at kde org)
    • Guillaume Laurent (glaurent at telegraph-road org)
    • Sam Magnuson (sam at trolltech com)
    • Laurent Montel (lmontel at mandrakesoft com)
    • Matt Newell (newellm at proaxis com)
    • Denis Perchine (dyp at perchine com)
    • Samuel Penn (sam at bifrost demon co uk)
    • Carsten Pfeiffer (pfeiffer at kde org)
    • Sven Radej (radej at kde org)
    • Mark Roberts (mark at taurine demon co uk)
    • Wolfgang Rohdewald (wolfgang at rohdewald de)
    • Espen Sand (espen at kde org)
    • Aaron J. Seigo (aseigo at olympusproject org)
    • George Staikos (staikos at kde org)
    • Jason Stephenson (panda at mis net)
    • Jacek Stolarczyk (jacek at mer chemia polsl gliwice pl)
    • Roberto S. Teixeira (maragato at kde org)
    • Bo Thorsen (bo at sonofthor dk)
    • Ronen Tzur (rtzur at shani net)
    • Mario Weilguni (mweilguni at sime com)
    • Wynn Wilkes (wynnw at calderasystems com)
    • Robert D. Williams (rwilliams at kde org)
    • Markus Wübben (markus wuebben at kde org)
    • Karl-Heinz Zimmer (khz at kde org)
    • Torgny Nyblom (nyblom at kde org)
    • Обговорення розробки відбувається у списку листування розробників KDE PIM.

    Подяки

    • Heiko Hund (heiko at ist eigentlich net)
    • Bernhard Reiter (bernhard at intevation de)
    • Jan Simonson (jan at simonson pp se)
    • Patrick S. Vogt (patrick vogt at unibas ch)
    • Jan-Oliver Wagner (jan at intevation de)
    • Wolfgang Westphal (wolfgang westphal at gmx de)
    • Thorsten Zachmann (t zachmann at zagge de)