Kdenlive/Manual/Clip Menu/Delete Clip

Revision as of 15:55, 2 May 2019 by Ognarb (talk | contribs) (Marked this version for translation)
Jump to: navigation, search
Other languages:
English • ‎українська

Delete Clip

This menu item is available from right-click on a clip in the Project Bin or under the Clip Menu when a clip is selected in the Project Bin.

This function removes the clip from the Project Bin and from the timeline if it is being used on the timeline.

You are warned if the clip is in use on the timeline.

Kdenlive Delete clip.png

Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.