Kdenlive/Manual/Clip Menu/Delete Clip
This function removes the clip from the Project Bin and from the timeline if it is being used on the timeline.
You are warned if the clip is in use on the timeline.
This page was last edited on 8 July 2019, at 13:40. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.