Difference between revisions of "Translations:Amarok/QuickStartGuide/GettingStarted/20/de"

Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with 'Wenn Sie sich abmelden oder den Computer herunterfahren, ohne dass Sie Amarok beenden, werden einige Einstellungen nicht gespeichert.')
 
 
Line 1: Line 1:
Wenn Sie sich abmelden oder den Computer herunterfahren, ohne dass Sie Amarok beenden, werden einige Einstellungen nicht gespeichert.
+
Wenn Sie sich abmelden oder den Computer herunterfahren, ohne dass Sie '''Amarok''' beenden, werden einige Einstellungen nicht gespeichert.

Latest revision as of 19:46, 5 October 2010

Information about message (contribute)
This message has no documentation. If you know where or how this message is used, you can help other translators by adding documentation to this message.
Message definition (Amarok/QuickStartGuide/GettingStarted)
If you log out of your session or shut down your computer without quitting '''Amarok''', some of your settings will not be saved.
TranslationWenn Sie sich abmelden oder den Computer herunterfahren, ohne dass Sie '''Amarok''' beenden, werden einige Einstellungen nicht gespeichert.

Wenn Sie sich abmelden oder den Computer herunterfahren, ohne dass Sie Amarok beenden, werden einige Einstellungen nicht gespeichert.


This page was last edited on 5 October 2010, at 19:46. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.