Revision as of 04:04, 30 January 2015 by Kbianca (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Clicando duas vezes em um grupo abre uma caixa de diálogo, nela você pode alterar o nome do grupo e adicionar/remover usuários para/de um grupo.


This page was last edited on 30 January 2015, at 04:04. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.