Difference between revisions of "Translations:Kdenlive/Manual/Projects and Files/Project Settings/25/uk"

Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "Зауваження: натискання кнопки <menuchoice>Вилучити файли</menuchoice> для невикористаних кліпів призводи...")
 
(No difference)

Latest revision as of 13:52, 17 June 2019

Information about message (contribute)
This message has no documentation. If you know where or how this message is used, you can help other translators by adding documentation to this message.
Message definition (Kdenlive/Manual/Projects and Files/Project Settings)
Note: the '''Unused Clips''' - <menuchoice>Delete files</menuchoice> button deletes file from your hard drive not just  from the project tree. If you just want to remove unused clips from your project but not delete them from your hard drive - use Project >  [[Special:MyLanguage/Kdenlive/Manual/Project_Menu/Clean_Project|Clean Project]].
TranslationЗауваження: натискання кнопки <menuchoice>Вилучити файли</menuchoice> для невикористаних кліпів призводить до вилучення файлів з диска, а не лише з ієрархії проєкту. Якщо ви хочете просто вилучити невикористані кліпи з вашого проєкту, але не хочете вилучати їх з диска, скористайтеся пунктом меню «Проєкт ->  [[Special:MyLanguage/Kdenlive/Manual/Project_Menu/Clean_Project|Очистити проєкт]]».

Зауваження: натискання кнопки Вилучити файли для невикористаних кліпів призводить до вилучення файлів з диска, а не лише з ієрархії проєкту. Якщо ви хочете просто вилучити невикористані кліпи з вашого проєкту, але не хочете вилучати їх з диска, скористайтеся пунктом меню «Проєкт -> Очистити проєкт».


This page was last edited on 17 June 2019, at 13:52. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.