Run Config Wizard

This feature re-runs the config wizard that runs when you first install or upgrade Kdenlive. It gives you the opportunity to choose the default settings again for things like the default project settings. It also resets many settings back to "factory defaults" so it can be useful to run this if the Kdenlive application is misbehaving.

Kdenlive Config wizard.png


This page was last edited on 24 February 2013, at 17:58. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.