Translations:Tutorials/Modify KDE Software Defaults/3/en
When a new user is created, the content from /etc/skel is copied to his home directory. If you want to change the settings for all future users, just change the files in /etc/skel.
This page was last edited on 25 March 2017, at 16:30. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.