Translate this pageOther languages:English • українська Delete Clip This menu item is available from right-click on a clip in the Project Bin or under the Clip Menu when a clip is selected in the Project Bin. This function removes the clip from the Project Bin and from the timeline if it is being used on the timeline. You are warned if the clip is in use on the timeline. ← Clip Menu ↑ Back to menu ↑ Retrieved from "https://userbase.kde.org/index.php?title=Kdenlive/Manual/Clip_Menu/Delete_Clip/en&oldid=433275" Category: Kdenlive This page was last edited on 8 July 2019, at 13:40. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.