Accidentaly uploaded wrong file: http://userbase.kde.org/images.userbase/8/81/Page-IRC_Channels_tr.po (you may remove it since not completed)
Added because UserBase TM still broken and prevent online translations.
Could this be the same file as previously uploaded? Or is it just a name error?
You are right, I accidentally uploaded the same file twice. I'll just delete the second version, and upload the correct file instead.